The Return of the King (or the runner of this blog)

Hello all!

Sorry for the absence but life took over. A short recap of the things that have have happened since November.

  • I finished the Goodread’s reading challenging and read a total of 250 books. I beat my original goal of 90 with great ease.
  • I set my 2016 goal to 100 books which i have 31 of to date.
  • Seen 8 theatre shows (Cleanesed, Waste, Hapgood, Eddie Izzard x2, Derren Brown: Miracle, The Moderate Soprano, Les Miserables) and one concert (Nightwish)
  • Met my hero twice (Eddie Izzard)
  • Saw three great films and worthy of five star reviews (Deadpool, Lobster, Crimson Peak)
  • Celeberated my first christmas alone
  • Lost horrifically at bowling twice.
  • And most importantly, am currently half way through my degree!

Updates may not be totally stable but i will try to keep to some sort of schedule.

Leave a comment